Countrymanager

Africa (Area A)
Tim Schlotthauer
Tim Schlotthauer
africa@jciwc2014.com

contact person for all countries that belong to JCI Area A, Africa: JCI Benin, JCI Botswana, JCI Burkina Faso, JCI Cameroun, JCI Comoros, JCI Congo, JCI Cote D'Ivoire, JCI Egypt, JCI Gabon, JCI Ghana, JCI Guinea, JCI Jordan, JCI Kenya, JCI Lebanon, JCI Lesotho, JCI Madagascar, JCI Mali, JCI Mauritius, JCI Morocco, JCI Mozambique, JCI Namibia, JCI Niger, JCI Nigeria, JCI Rwanda, JCI Senegal, JCI Sierra Leone, JCI South Africa, JCI Syria, JCI Togo, JCI Tunisie, JCI Uganda, JCI Zimbabwe

Japan
Gaertner  Demirtas  Hauler
Marcus Gärtner    |  Aziz Demirtas    |  Martina Hauler
japan@jciwc2014.com

ASPAC/Area B except Japan
aspac
Ying Zhou
aspac@jciwc2014.com

contact person for all countries that belong to JCI Area B, except Japan.

USA
lexa
Nadine Lexa
usa@jciwc2014.com

Canada
canada
Mareike Bauer
canada@jciwc2014.com

Americas / Area C except US
Franzen
Sven Franzen
americas@jciwc2014.com

contact person for all countries that belong to JCI Area C except US /Canada: JCI Argentina, JCI Bolivia, JCI Brasil, JCI Chile, JCI Colombia, JCI Costa Rica, JCI Domenican Republic, JCI Dutch Caribbean, JCI Ecuador, JCI Guatemala, JCI Haiti, JCI Honduras, JCI Mexico, JCI Nicaragua, JCI Panama, JCI Paraguay, JCI Peru, JCI Puerto Rico, JCI Suriname, JCI Uruguay, JCI Venezuela, JCI West Indies

Austria
neudert_neu_web
Oliver Neudert
austria@jciwc2014.com

Belgium
neudert_neu_web
Oliver Neudert
belgium@jciwc2014.com

Netherlands
floericke
Julia Flöricke
netherlands@jciwc2014.com

Switzerland
switzerland_web
Myrna Elmer
switzerland@jciwc2014.com

UK, Ireland & Scotland
Zeitz
Andreas Zeitz
uk@jciwc2014.com

France & Luxembourg
france
Oliver Benz
france@jciwc2014.com

South / Central Europe
Pesamosa
David Pesamosca
south-europe@jciwc2014.com

contact person for JCI Catalonia, JCI Cyprus,, JCI Greece, JCI Hungary, JCI Italy, JCI Malta, JCI Monaco, JCI Portugal, JCI Romania, JCI Serbia , JCI Slovakia, JCI Turkey

Nordics
Countrymanager-Nordics_Foto_C_Mertin
Claudia Mertin
nordics@jciwc2014.com

contact person for JCI Denmark, JCI Estonia, JCI Finland, JCI Iceland, JCI Latvia, JCI Lithuania, JCI Norway, JCI Sweden

East parts Central Europe
Kawecki
Matti Kawecki
cee@jciwc2014.com

contact person for JCI Czech Republic, JCI Poland, JCI Slovakia, JCI Ukraine

Russia & Armenia
russia
Katrin Sadwornych
russia@jciwc2014.com