Unsere Countrymanager

Africa (Area A)
Tim Schlotthauer
Tim Schlotthauer
africa@jciwc2014.com

Japan
Gaertner  Demirtas  Hauler
Marcus Gärtner    |  Aziz Demirtas    |  Martina Hauler
japan@jciwc2014.com

ASPAC/Area B except Japan
aspac
Ying Zhou
aspac@jciwc2014.com

USA
lexa
Nadine Lexa
usa@jciwc2014.com

Canada
canada
Mareike Bauer
canada@jciwc2014.com

Americas / Area C except US
Franzen
Sven Franzen
americas@jciwc2014.com

Austria
neudert_neu_web
Oliver Neudert
austria@jciwc2014.com

Belgium
neudert_neu_web
Oliver Neudert
belgium@jciwc2014.com

Netherlands
floericke
Julia Flöricke
netherlands@jciwc2014.com

Switzerland
switzerland_web
Myrna Elmer
switzerland@jciwc2014.com

UK & Ireland
Zeitz
Andreas Zeitz
uk@jciwc2014.com

France
france
Oliver Benz
france@jciwc2014.com

South / Central Europe
Pesamosa
David Pesamosca
south-europe@jciwc2014.com

Nordics
nordics
Claudia Mertin
nordics@jciwc2014.com

East parts Central Europe
Kawecki
Matti Kawecki
cee@jciwc2014.com

Russia
russia
Katrin Sadwornych
russia@jciwc2014.com