COC of JCI World Congress 2014

Congress Directors

Tim Barkow Chris Payr Rolf Claessen
Tim Barkow Chris Payr Rolf Claessen
Congress Director Executive Director Executive Director
events@jciwc2014.com cpayr@jciwc2014.com rclaessen@jciwc2014.com

 

CEOs

Christian Wolff Sandor Mohacsi
Christian Wolff Sándor Mohácsi
CEO CEO
cwolff@jciwc2014.com smohacsi@jciwc2014.com

 

Administration

Yvonne Berndt Kathleen Klawa Jan Pfefferle Andrea Behr
Yvonne Berndt Kathleen Klawa Jan Pfefferle Andrea Behr
Chief HR Officer Chief Finance Officer Finance Support Service
hr@jciwc2014.com finance@jciwc2014.com finance@jciwc2014.com service@jciwc2014.com
Andreas Ellenberger  Tim Schlotthauer
Andreas Ellenberger Tim Schlotthauer
Project Management Visa Support
pmo@jciwc2014.com visasupport@jciwc2014.com

 

Program

Tim Barkow Erik Raule Thomas Rusch Ralf Braune
Tim Barkow Erik Raule Thomas Rusch Ralf Braune
Chief Program Officer Visa Support Kids Program Sports Program
events@jciwc2014.com visa@jciwc2014.com kidsprogram@jciwc2014.com r.braune@wj-leipzig.de
Uli Kistner Heiko Schlinkmann Gaby Stauss Sandra Garn
Uli Kistner Heiko Schlinkmann Gaby Stauss Sandra Garn
Senators Program Südwest Night Global Village Night Workshops
u.kistner@t-online.de events@jciwc2014.com globalvillagenight@jciwc2014.com workshops@jciwc2014.com
Andre Döring Manuel Denkwitz
Andre Döring Manuel Denkwitz
Company Visits Football Tournament
dr.andre.doering@gmail.com football@jciwc2014.com

 

Marketing

Marc Büttner Tino Berndt Ann-Christin Hahn Katalin Birta
Marc Büttner Tino Berndt Ann-Christin Hahn Katalin Birta
Chief Marketing Officer Translations Account Manager Public Relation Manager
marketing@jciwc2014.com translations@jciwc2014.com tickets@jciwc2014.com pr@jciwc2014.com
Carola Schmidt Stephanie Pech Patrick Jäger Helena Wiemer Bianca Kretschmer
Carola Schmidt Stephanie Pech Patrick Jäger Helena Wiemer Bianca Kretschmer
Social Media and Editorial Design Tradeshow Tradeshow Roadshow
communication@jciwc2014.com communication@jciwc2014.com tradeshow@jciwc2014.com tradeshow@jciwc2014.com roadshow@jciwc2014.com

 

Logistics

Rico Förster Frank Deßmann  Frank Schubert
Rico Förster Frank Deßmann Frank Schubert
Chief Logistics Officer Head of Conference IT Security
logistics@jciwc2014.com it@jciwc2014.com security@jciwc2014.com
Skadi Berger Tina Hoffmann Jan-Niclas Schatka Stefan Krautz
Skadi Berger Tina Hoffmann Jan-Niclas Schatka Stefan Krautz
VIP support VIP support Event Equipment Event Equipment
exclusive@jciwc2014.com exclusive@jciwc2014.com logistics@jciwc2014.com logistics@jciwc2014.com
 zemke_franziska Linda de Artigagoitia Michael Horn
Franziska Zemke Linda de Artiagoitia Michael Horn
Volunteerdesk Head of Volunteerdesk Head of accommodation
volunteerdesk@jciwc2014.com volunteerdesk@jciwc2014.com accommodation@jciwc2014.com

 

Sponsoring

Rolf Claessen Sandor Mohacsi
Rolf Claessen Sándor Mohácsi
Chief Sponsoring Officer CEO
sponsoring@jciwc2014.com smohacsi@jciwc2014.com